New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for more

Female (35) looking for Male Urbana, Missouri, United States

I am 34 a southern Baptist. I believe in treating others good. There is so much more. Message me and let's talk. Good Bless!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNew Amsterdam, the villiage, Heartland, just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesBatteries Not Included, all the Kendrick brother movies,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsCCR, Def Leppard, The Eagles, Chris Tomlin, Laura Diagle, Matthew West, Tony Mac, and many others.
Reading selectionFantasy, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be. To help others and live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah