New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple country girl

Female (31) looking for Male Bonham, Texas, United States

Just a small town country girl with two kids if you want to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServer/Cook/Delivery Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAny of the Nora Roberts Movies, all of the Gods Not Dead movies, and I Can Only Imagine.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercy Me, Newsboys, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAny of the Stephan King, and Nora Roberts. One specific book called "She said, Yes" about a girl that was killed in Colmbine School shooting
Idea of funAnything outdoors and spending time with my kids
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo achieve my degree to provide a better life for my children. I will be honest I have had a lot of bad luck with relationships.