New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gentleman who loves Jesus!

I'm a small town girl at heart, in Springs to go to school (ended up taking online classes). Working on earning my BA in elementary education, I feel as though God has called me to play a part in the future of tomorrow; my goal is to teach kindergarten. I am very much a family person, my family is very important to me. I love church it's the highlight of my week; just found a new church in Springs and I can't wait to get fully involved in the ministry again.

Not really an out going person on my own but if I had someone to go on adventures with I would be into it. I am all for concerts, rodeo, car races, hiking/walking, fun weekend outing, but I am also totally fine with a movie day at home.

If you wanna know more feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
HobbiesMusic, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness