New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prayerful Romantic ????????‍♀️

Female (33) looking for Male Miamisburg, Ohio, United States

A determined single mother, hard working, focused, aspiring grad student and future entrepreneur. Family oriented and present in my community...faithful servant of God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Beginnings Fellowship Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMother/Online Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, 911, The Village, This is Us, Jane the virgin, A million pieces and the Good Doctor.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funAnywhere doing anything that allows me to be me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles