New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I found my soul, now I am looking for my mate

I am down to earth and somewhat of a free spirit..I'm easygoing, genuine and loyal....I love to laugh and make other people laugh....I love animals, music, and the outdoors..I recently started going to church and take my walk with the Lord very serious...my passion is for the homeless..I dont do drugs or smoke.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedthey are both chihuahua mix but are not ankle biters or yappers..lol...one is Pekingese and the other is Italian Greyhound..the are both under 10 lbs

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
This is Us
Good Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become a Christian Counselor

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone first and foremost who takes their relationship with Jesus #1, someone who is humble & teachable, honest, selfless, able and willing to provide and a protector