New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GOD fearing woman looking for a GOD fearing man

Im very honest and blunt. I love the outdoors and love to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell terrier.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFood server

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Religious
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Events, car shows, flea markets, fairs.
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGourmet cooking

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finally meet my true soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Humor. Respect. Faithfulness.Trust.Loyalty. Goes to church EVERY SUNDAY. Isn't afraid to pray in public.
On the first dateI would like to go out for lunch or dinner and maybe go grab some dessert and go to the park or maybe the zoo.