New here? Sign Up Have an account?

J.O.Y.

I am a Christian above all else. I am a single mom second. I am looking for something real and lasting. The only games I like to play are the board games my daughters and I play on family night. I am a simple country girl. Anything else you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJane Austin
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything outdoors with family or friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own early childhood education center.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo somewhere public we can talk and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga