New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Candlelight Dinner for Two!?...

Genuine honest fun guy seeks long term relationship...All you have to do is say... Oh for Hunt red Ate free won triple toooo!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Para Vista Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe shows you would want me to watch with you!
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesTaken
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance
Idea of funA day amongst the gum trees just outside a winery... with you! X
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot Air Balooning

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOther than do the best I can in my job and sustain a great relationship with my children and grand children, would love to be happily married to my special girl!..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and stable and attractive ... Slight lean to introverted however mixes well and enjoys family.. tallish...
On the first dateCoffee or a wine in a quiet ambient place to get to know each other