New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice Guy Looking for Nice Woman

Male (36) looking for Female Topeka, Kansas, United States

I am a God fearing man looking for a God fearing woman. I have a variety of interest ranging from reading, sports, movies, and music. I have created six goals that I hope to accomplish in the next ten years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Point

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePara

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMasked Singer, Tiki & Tearny, and The Price Is Right
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRocky, I Can Only Imagine, Draft Day, and National Treasure
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsSkillet, Newsboys, Toby Mac, Beach Boys, and Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTuesdays with Morrie, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, and Friday Night Lights
Idea of funHanging out with friends and talking
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto learn how to play the drums.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto lose weight, read the Bible more, move out of my parents' home, and get my teaching degree and/or certificate.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe woman must be a Christian first. My future partner must be willing to accept people for who they are. I am looking for someone is respectful, kind, caring, and is outgoing.
On the first dateI would like to do something fun and at the same time something that we could get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDenver Broncos, Oklahoma State Cowboys, and Kansas
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University