New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m an easygoing outdoors kind of a guy

Male (43) looking for Female Tomball, Texas, United States

I describe myself as very laidback and I like to joke around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Timothy Lutheran Church

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mix

My Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onWii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSuper Nintendo
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMainly I like to watch MacGyver and Hawaii Five-O. I like watching game shows like Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, and Family Feud.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are Titanic, Honey I Shrunk The Kids, Die Hard and Mighty Joe Young.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael W. Smith, Amy Grant, Natile Grant, Mercy Me, and Four King and Country.
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksMy favorite book is the funny pages.
Idea of funPlaying cards or dominos.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to go on a hot air ballon ride.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo remember to love others before loving myself.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I look for sense of humor and a sincere heart.
On the first dateOn a first date I would like to go for a nice dinner and visit and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Netball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Houston Astros and The Houston Rockets.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking