New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single dad of three

I'm five nine I am 42 looking for miss rite not miss right now need some fun and good times with the right lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find that perfect lady for me to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOne who wants me truely and has some sort of job and helps build a life
On the first dateWell I think coffee at a public place first and decide together if there is an more to our coffee date time tells all and ones gut does too so conversation coffee and go from there