New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If your finger could sweeten my coffee

Saved by His blood Wanted. A best friend. Someone to cook for who cooks. Someone to listen to who can also listen. Someone whose life I can be a part of who will be a part of mine. A person who has experiences trials and tribulations who can also see beyond my mistakes and help me be the best man I can be. Let my experiences help you live your life and yours mine. I am not and do not want a hookup. I want a life partner a best friend to grow old with Christ will be In the driver seat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican, Apostolic, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Messianic, Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHvac tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpartacus. The100,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather. Goodfellas. Star Trek braveheart. Ultimate gift.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsSkynyrd. The dead. Les clay pool. Mickey Hart. The cure. The smiths
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksGame of thrones
Idea of funCampin. Live music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSuccess in the flesh and spirit

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamGators, jacksonville jaguars
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting