New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy lady looking for added happiness!

High energy lady that loves the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating or just staying at home. Enjoys working on all kinds of projects. In excellent shape and goes to the gym regularly. Eats healthy and very active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Christ Lehigh acres

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHeartland, Yellowstone. Movies about ranches cows and horses
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesFlicka, Pure Country....
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba George Strait. Tim McGraw Faith Hill
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksDanielle Steele.
Idea of funCamping fishing boating traveling going to beaches
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBe a barrel racer

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find a mate to grow old with enjoying life being good and caring to each other. Add to my happiness and show kindness and love to my partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves the Lord. It would be wonderful to have someone that looks forward to coming home when we are apart. Someone to share his life and friends with. Someone that will enjoy my friends. Someone to make new friends with. Someone that will be content to just spend time together.
On the first dateIt would be nice to have coffee or soda somewhere to talk and get to know each other a bit.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking