New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love

I am a mom of a 3 year old. He will come first before anyone. I just want to get that out there. I want to try to find that true love like my parents have.I don't have time for lies, games none of that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBaker/ Prep cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything out doors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is gonna pay attention to me And we'll talk about things And make me laugh and smile

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pennsylvania