New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Right Won

Female (55) looking for Male Hadar, Nebraska, United States

Country loving woman seeking man of my dreams to care for me as I would him

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hoping to find one soon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWoman of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFixer Upper, Comedy, Love stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesGhost, Titanic, The Notebook
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funBeing Spontaneous, going for a drive, watching the Sunset by the fire,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning, traveling the USA

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind my Real Soulmate, not a Fake

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to Earth, someone who isn't afraid to be himself, a Gentleman
On the first dateDinner & talk, walk along the water, watch the Sunset