New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovelyoneme

i am a lonely lady who loves to have fun and be happy that is just the secret an nice and loving one will enjoy me better

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleFashion

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateGetting to know each other better and see where things will take us