New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me :-)

looking for someone that is honest and kind and wants the same things that I do so that we can journey this life together :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEvent planner / jeweler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome of that was a journey through life with the same interest and loves God and his family... Likes to have fun and be silly loves to do outdoor things in anything by the water :-)
On the first dateOut to dinner, or coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Golf, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamMichigan... Go Blue
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting