New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am a fun loving christian woman who loves cooking, fishing, dancing, dining out, and quite nights at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dry Valley Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLt Joe Kenda, Blue ******, Hallmark Shows, and Unversity of Kentucky Basketball
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTwister, Dirty Dancing, Pure Country, Walked the Line, I Saw the Light, Revenge of the Nerds, and Coal Miners Daughter
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsConway Twitty, Alan Jackson, Blake Shelton, Loretta Lynn, Ricky Skaggs, Rhonda Vincent, The Crabb Family, The Grascels, and other old rock n roll singers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksAmish Novels
Idea of fungoing fishing or wading in the creek having a picnic sitting at home alone going to a music concert I find my own fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeplease a number of people as long as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercloseness. humor, special interest
On the first dateDining in someone new dancing and eating

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Ice Skating, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky