New here? Sign Up Have an account?

easy going type of guy

Good looking guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showswwe Monday night raw
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesenter the dragon
Music typesCountry, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funenjoying the woman in my lifr
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryjump out of a plane


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelive drama free

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerbeing content with what they have in their lives
On the first datefunny


Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama