New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man with Gods heart

Female (60) looking for Male Waterford, Ontario, Canada

I am a straightforward person who knows what she wants out of life. Honest and caring for others. Enjoy life as it comes. Prayer is most important communication between me and Jesus with help of his holy spirit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Credit Fellowship Centre

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdmin Asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCis, home renovation shows, comedy, action, true stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSweet Home Alabama, w channel, property brothers
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPraise n Worship
Reading selectionComputers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funIs going to a fun event of our choices. Just doing things together.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting