New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's meet!!

Let's see if there is real chemistry in person. Let's meet somewhere public and get to know one another. I'm not much into chatting endlessly on here. I have 3 grown children. I do stained glass work. I love doing things outdoors and at home. I'm drama free and old fashioned. I'm kind, loving, affectionate, and smart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Private for now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Roo
What breed is your dog?American Pit
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science
Idea of funAnything outdoors weather permitting or staying home relaxing. I like to play cards, watch movies, have cookouts and bon fires.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be a role model for my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumble, loyal, mature, kind, attractive,
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink