New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking: Genuine, easy going, God loving, good guy!

Single lady with 3 adult sons and 3 beautiful grandchildren. Love the outdoors, my independence, family and God. I work hard, play hard and looking for a partner in crime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFood Service Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funLife! I can make anything fun
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo hang gliding. My 50th birthday is May 5th, maybe I'll do it!!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive free and be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn independent go getter. Someone who is okay with doing things together as well as apart from each other. God and family oriented are NOT optional but rather required. Please be honest and sincere
On the first dateSomething simple. Walk on the beach, a hike, music and stars from the bed of a pick up. Definitely not a fancy restaurant, night club kind of person