New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm that special someone you've been looking for

I'm that special Christian woman you've been looking for. It's been four years now, I figured it's time to start looking for that Christian man that wants to be in my life along with Jesus. Right now I'm enjoying life with my six children and 11 grandchildren here in Manistee Michigan, with two beautiful beaches and magnificent sunsets to enjoy. We can also cuddle up on the couch and watch movies, or walk the Riverwalk. If this sounds like something you would like to do, please let me know.
You must know though that I am not a full member on this site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleWas a barber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNational Lampoon's Christmas Vacation and Hocus Pocus
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLampoon's Christmas Vacation, Hocus Pocus
Music typesRock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI read the Bible and Christian related books
Idea of funCamping, watching the sun go down over Lake Michigan, campfires, resaling, vacationing, yard saling, watching movies, relaxing with my man, painting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life as it comes.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring, honest, a man who enjoys being with his woman and likes treating her like a woman should be treated, loves God and being with children.