New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God Fearing Man Wanted

Female (40) looking for Male Runnells, Iowa, United States

Faithful, fun-loving, Love's life, family and friends, and enjoy swimming during the summer time with my partner and family and friends. And I've had many funny moments so I don't know exactly which one to pick that will tell you one of them in person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFreelance Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy, angel, The Walking Dead and The Voice I also love to watch When Calls the Heart and the only soap opera that I like to watch is days of Our Lives and then I shut my TV off.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga series, the Harry Potter series, and more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKane Brown, Brett Young, Luke Bryan, Mercy Me, Pentatonix, and many many more
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Twilight Saga series, the Harry Potter series, Where the Sidewalk Ends, the Bible,
Idea of funMy idea of fun is taking a trip to Florida to go visit the beaches and go swimming with family and friends and hopefully my partner. But it's become a little bit harder since I have pet who is my baby and has to go with me everywhere because I don't leave her anywhere.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping