New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want the real thing

Im 54, i am a. Mercedes-Benz technician i love my job just moved here from nj and looking to share my life with a special woman that would complete me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleImport auto tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsMom. Mike and molly .chicago pd.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesTombstone.good fellas.
Music typesRock, Jazz
Idea of funWalks in the parks.bbqs. exercise.bowling bike riding
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow old with a special woman

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor
On the first dateQuite dinner and than a nice walk or a good movie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding