New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Swinging on a star

Female (57) looking for Male Roseburg, Oregon, United States

Happy and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Beginnings

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess
What breed is your dog?Terrier ,yorkie,??
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySock, a rubber chicken leg ,
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areN/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang ,Amsterdam, The good Dr. Plus more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTo meny list alot
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsClassic rock ..alot of artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping ,junk sales,going ocean, river rock hounding ,going for walks and holding hands ,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPainting,zip lines.going on jet boat. Rafting alot of things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBeing with the man that loves me like crazy,that true loving faithful and I return the same ....
True Happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind ,loving ,outgoing ,faithful,Has a love for people and loves to live life.
On the first dateHave a good coffee walk along the river and maybe a small lunch and talk to get to know each other.