New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Conservative in California.

Fun, funny and outgoing. Like long weekends. Love animals. Recently relocated back to Martinez. Hiking, riding, Netflixing, long drives, all water, the beach, live concerts, going to sporting events and so much more. I'm willing to try most things. Looking for a good and honest woman. I like holding hands and kissing. I enjoy cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own04 Screaming Eagle Deuce.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends. Long trips its leathers.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the coast and in the mountains.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Still looking for a new church.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleHey you.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, History, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a perfectly good airplane.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy, intelligent, fun, outspoken, honest and attractive.
On the first dateGo for a hike. End it at a restaurant or bar.