New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cloud Nine

Female (54) looking for Male Keokuk, Iowa, United States

Coming soon...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, Honor and Faith.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Rowing, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHawkeyes of course! (College Football)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa