New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my spirit filled partner.

I am a born agin Christian. Accepted Christ when I was 5 and baptized. I was raised in a Christian spirit filled home having seen and experienced many miracles and healings by the mighty name of Jesus. I am a simple hard working shy quiet type but fun individual once I get to know someone. I have a big heart and love to help others. raised with old school manners(chivalry is not dead here). I love to cook. I am originally from California but love to explore new places. I am most known as Mr. Handy or MacGyver as I am the guy everyone calls on to fix or build almost everything. I love the mountains and being surrounded by nature. Riding my bike and exploring my surroundings

To attract me.
I'm seeking a spirit filled woman of God. An active outdoorsy, fitness driven, foodie to share the kitchen with. Travel and explore with. Someone not afraid to pitch a tent and rough it and get dirty on a trail, but still enjoys dressing up for the occasion nights out. Will dance in the rain with me. Loves music, and sing in the car with radio up. Cuddle on the couch and watch Netflix, or by a campfire starring at the stars. Faith driven woman of God to serve Christ with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Longmeadow chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone devoted to living for Christ. Strong prayer life. Looking for someone who loves the outdoors, is active, cares about their health, fitness, and trys to eat healthy, but doesn't starve themselves, and still enjoys the occasional treat. You like to cook but also likes to be cooked for. You like long walks, and good laughs. You like to camp out and enjoy the crackling of a fire while gazing into the stars. You are a spirit filled believer who has a deep relationship with Christ.
On the first dateIt can be as simple as meeting for a coffee and seeing how we connect and go from there. I love being spontaneous so it all depends on how the conversation goes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting