New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melissajoy 2

A 68 year old retired teacher who has taught for many years in Christian schools. I am divorced with adult children and five grandchildren. I am looking for a Christian partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Foursquare pentecostal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBritish crime dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesDrama
Music typesClassical, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funExploring new countries and cultures
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning a new musical instrument besides piano and guitar that I already play

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a Christian partner who wants to serve God as I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I find attractive who has a good education and who is a committed Christian.
On the first dateLow key coffee date

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics