New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is the greatest gift

I am a laidback, peaceful, and easy going. I hope to begin a relationship built on honor, trust, and faith. I am looking to meet women who share values and interest, and then explore the potential for chemistry. I believe love is a gift we give to the one we find effection and passion for. Love can happen on first site or it may settle in on our soul; none-the-less, it is a falling. If you are open to communication and sharing yourself, I would like to talk. Peace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy Equipment Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNew Amsterdam, God Friended Me, Oak Island
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, Trouble With the Curve, Million Dollar Baby, Forest Gump, Austin Powers, Something about Mary, Bohemian Rhapsody
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Queen, Neil Young, Willie Nelson, Elvis,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funHanging with friends and family. Riding my Harley, Exploring, seeing and doing new things, going out to eat, movie, shows
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive life to fullest! Love to the deepest! To not be ruled by fear, but faith. Be humble and gracious. Be an example, encourage and lift up others to be true to their spirit. That all who know me, know I Love God!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA women who is true to herself, yet has empathy, compassion, and passion. Honesty, Loving, and Caring. Will share her likes and interests with me and be open to mine. Can find joy and pleasure in adventures or snuggling on the coach.
On the first dateKeep it simple. A coffee or drink to sit and talk, or a walk at a park. Discover any connections that we can build off of to expand our relationship.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga