New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

Easy going, hard workers, love to cook and very much love my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWheel of Fortune. Family fued
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGrease. The grinch
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Other Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee