New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe

Always looking at the bright side of things. Never sweat the small stuff
Very kind and a good listener .
I like to laugh and spend time with friends and family and with nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAsst account executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHgtv food network trace channel
Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel movies ... the Notebook.. Bourne trilogy .. many more
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSo many
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksSo many to mention
Idea of funHanging out in nature . Hanging out with friends and family. Travel . Concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWine tasting .. going on a hot air ballon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be able to become as successful as I can be with my career . Watch my daughter finish college and can stand on her own. Make enough financially to support myself as I get older. Find someone to share the rest of my life with. Maintain good health , good relationship with family and friends and be able to give back to those in need

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can trust , and laugh with .. someone I can talk to and have fun with . Honest . Considerate and kind and also hard working and knows how to deal with stress and challenges
On the first dateHmmm.. I’m not complicated . An invitation for coffee would do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga