New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be real

Out going ,dome to earth,ask me more when you check out my profike

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?7th day adventist

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesNotebook,10 commandments,dancing with wolves,ect,
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science
Idea of funWhat ever sparks me in the moment.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty,and commitment
On the first dateWill decide that when I ask my date whats a romantic date to get.