New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a practicing Christian. I respect everyone’s faith if it’s loving and kind

Female (64) looking for Male Cowley, England, United Kingdom

Honest, kind and trustworthy. I do suffer fools but won’t tolerate unkindness of any sort. If you’re looking for casual, I’m not that person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePastoral work in my village

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsMysteries and animal planet
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe quiet man ,/The green mile / It’s a wonderful world / Pollyanna
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsKD Lang / Elvis/ Stevie Wonder/ Motown/
Reading selectionClassic, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to write. I’ve a very eclectic taste with many genres.
Idea of funMusicals/ High tea/ Spending time with family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others and live a good productive life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to about anything. Kindness and GSOH.
On the first dateQuiet pub / Coffee and chat /Nice meal