New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lordsgirl

Looking to meet someone I can become friends with. Go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is confident. Self assured.
Likes to communicate. Leader. Handsome.
Loves the Lord. Good listener. Treats me with respect and Knows what I need by observation and asking questions.
On the first dateTalk, meal. Quiet place.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking