New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If Jesus is first, then I am happy to be your second.

Easy going, fun, smart working, you’ll find me at church on Sunday at 9 am. Love going for walks along the shore, movies when the weather is nasty. Enjoy dining and cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Praise Covenant Tacoma

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleInsurance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Nature, Reference, Religious
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeHeaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness