New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divorced

Child of God looking for a friend and possibly even more in the future. Seeking for a Godfearing Child of God woman who loves the Lord Jesus Christ more than anyone or anything. I have been recently divorced officially but been single for many years already. I have two kids that are young and praying to God that I can be able to have a normal relationship with them. The situation is complicated but not as to affect any of my personal life. I believe in Gods morals rather than man's morals. I been collecting disability for 12 years now, trying to find work but having a hard time due to no resume or work experience history. I know, It's discouraging reading this profile, I don't blame you because I'm getting a little discouraged just writing my profile. Getting to know me is actually more encouraging than reading a very small description of my profile. Right now I'm just seeking for a friend to get to know better and allow God to bless it to something more if He wills it. I am loving, spiritual, understanding, gentle, encouraging, selfless, patient, kind, funny, positive, long-suffering, kinda short like Ezekiel from the bible, I dance for God like David danced for God. I love God the way Job loved God through the good and the worst times of life. I was like Paul before and after He was chosen by Christ. Well, if you love the Lord with all your heart that makes you a sister in Christ and if you need a good friend and/or brother in Christ I will be here. Even if you just need prayer or a spiritual ear to just listen. We're living in the dark ages where evil has risen more and the coming of our Lord is nearer. It's hard to trust anyone now these days. But I must say that God is good and he's faithful. God bless you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPC, Mobile
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFaith-based, baseball and documentaries. I'm careful of what I watch. My eyes are the windows to my soul and I will protect my soul.
Favorite moviesFaith-based, Family and documentaries
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsPraise and worship is my favorite style of music I listen to.
Favorite booksThe Bible!!!!
Idea of funActivities that will bring the best out of the person. Learning along the way can be not only adventurous but excitingly romantic.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo answer the call of the great commision, To bring people to Christ by witnessing, encouraging, etc... Storing my treasures in heaven rather than here on earth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA God-fearing woman who loves Jesus more than anyone and anything. Her faithfulness to Christ and His heart.