New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Trust , loving, caring describes me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales Retail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost anything with Tom Hanks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny country
Idea of funCruise, zoo, walking, cooking or doing things together, family time, traveling to places I've been and not been.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeLive happy ever after loving someone and loving God together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, caring, romantic,
On the first dateMeet first for coffee
First date : go to eat a bite and go to a coffee shop to sit and chat or by the lake and chat.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLSU , Saints,
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University