New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is my passion

Father of three wonderful daughters (two off to college), enjoy music of nearly all kinds, like to try out new restaurants and foods, travel, play tennis, cross country ski, watch my favorite teams (Packers and Cubs), and like to joke around and spend time with friends and family as much as possible!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEnterprise IT Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet the love of my life and cherish each other every day!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful, intelligent, graceful, attentive, humorous, playful, good energy.
On the first dateCould meet for a hike, meet for coffee, lunch, happy hour or dinner. I am pretty much open for anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking