New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A beautiful WOMAN, believer that Loves ❤️ the Lord

I am a believer in Christ Jesus....I am a Usher at my church, love people n very hospitable n committed to my partner...strong believer in one man to a woman.....I don’t lik sharing my man!!.....I love to cook n hav a nice home. also I lik cuddling . .... goin to social places.....I lik to hav surprises by my partner.....I lik havin fun basically.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleCertified Nursing Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI lik the Cosby show, the Jefferson, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies r not a lot cause I am not a movie person- To sir wit Love and The sound of music.
Music typesSoul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI love listening to Gospel singers example Tasha Cobbs-Leonard, Sinach Joseph, Travis Greene Jonathan Nelson n Yolanda Adams etc.
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible and To have and to hold.
Idea of funI lik holdin hands n goin for walks on the beach, dining out at cool n cozy restaurants sipping on a glass of non alcoholic wine n chit chatting n jus laughin n havin fun together.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would love to try driving a car n eventually to hav my own.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to hav a bright future....with my future husband n to hav a business n we both havin a closer walk wit God.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI lik my partner who is family oriented , love to surprise me, hav a relationship wit God n know to reason situations maturely if arises in our relationship NOT NAGGING, being honest, loving, romantic, caring n hav a one woman partner which is being faithful to me as I will always b to HIM. I DONT LIKE SHARING MY MAN......period!!!!
On the first dateI would lik to go dining to know my date who mayb b my husband.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Giants