New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I was raised in the country

I am cross dressing bottom I need a man I can take care of very clean very private and very sexy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holly Pond Alabama

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rosey
What breed is your dog?Bull dog
How old is your dog?Ten years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPC
My favourite games areTiger woods golf NASCAR racing need for speed
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleElectrical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCarol burnet family guy Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe preditor blazing saddles happy Gilmore
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac rolling Stones the who
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTime sports illustrated the Bible
Idea of funGoing out to eat kissing and hugging and making love
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHelp others achieve all I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who believes in respect and don't ly
On the first dateGo out to eat and kiss and hug and make love

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamL a raiders
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama