New here? Sign Up Have an account?

M4 younger M ages 18+34 any race and flavor like white+black+asain+latin+chines e

hi i have brn/hazel green+brn eyen in the light outside they are green 71/2 to 8" when hard and thick and thick and shaved none smoker+drinker no drugs in auburn'mass usa here i also sleep naked every night

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?jw

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmr ed bewitched and i dream of jeannie my dog skip titinic boston redsox on tv news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesmy dog skip titanic aundry the seal mR ED mash hatchie the dog the true movie labamba
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsdolly parton kenny rogers temptions john denver richie valice
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music
Favorite booksstar wars star trek
Idea of fungoing out for dinner or supper and making love and holding hands in the resturant or dinning in my place and bowling also and free concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysex 69 or doggie style

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto get marriad to a philippine stud or a white or a black or chinese man and dont wear underwear like me ages 18+32 and can travel i cant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera partner that will treat me good and spoil me and will take me and my sister every where and dont wear underwear like me and takes cock enlargers
On the first datei would like him to buy me roses and rings and chains and cars etc

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingSwimming and Diving
Favorite teamboston red sox
Favorite college teamUniversity of Massachusetts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting