New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's love the Lord together

Male (39) looking for Female Elko, Minnesota, United States

I'm just a humble christian man. Looking for a smart, funny, compassionate, passionate, loving, spontaneous, loving, beautiful inside and out woman, who is searching for a loving and caring man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?River Valley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleShift leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy, NCIS, Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, and Legends of tomorrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsKutless, Disturbed, Fly Leaf, Skillet, Casting Crowns, Garth Brooks
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Left Behind series, Anything by Dan Brown and Ted Dekker
Idea of funAnything low key and outdoors
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, funny, compassionate, passionate, spontaneous, loving, beautiful inside and out.
On the first dateCoffee and a walk in the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamPatriots, Yankees, Wild
Favorite college teamNone