New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a spiritual women to to share my God and my life with.

Male (57) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

I am 55. I have 3 grown children. I was married for 22 years before my wife passed. She has been gone for 9 years now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Victory church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funGoing to the race track on Saturday night, going to a drive in movie, play golf , go camping, go to concerts, sporting events.
HobbiesSports, Music, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like pda. One who is not afraid to be themselves. One who has the values and ideas and are not afraid to share them.
On the first dateMeet somewhere that we can visit and get to know each other better.