New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want you

Male (78) looking for Female Tipton, Michigan, United States

I need you honey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Church of Christ, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church Of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChaplin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTouched by an Angel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite movies?
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Statler Brothers, George Jones,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksA Thief's Foregiveness by Marolyn Derby and Irving King.
Idea of funCuddking, hugging and walking and tickling each other. Chasing each other.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI settle down and be a good christian and husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be very hungey for love, togetherness, thoughtfullness, and caring. I also look for the humorous side and the concern side of a woman. I look for the down to earth side of a woman, the farmer type One who isn't afraidc to get dirty working or riding an animal, Horse. A woman who hate cities but loves the country. That is my type ofv woman and i love her already.
On the first dateI would like to go out for a nice dinner and possibly a good movie. Or mmaybe a picnic in the park. Or maybe just a long walk in the woods or the park. Get to know one another and see if anything is there for you to hang on to.