New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Billy I'm new here

I'm a lovable caring guy who has a big heart I like to make people laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Suzie ,Oscar ,molly,tiny there all differant molly and tiny are chawawa and Chinese Sharpe Suzie is Boston terrier and boxer and Oscar is a pug all females except Oscar he the only male
How old is your dog?Molly ,tiny are 2 Oscar is 3 and Suzie is 9
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqeeking toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWelder fitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGun smoke, Bonanza ,Gilligan island ,air wolf ,whos the boss ,charmed ,theres alot figure out later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLethal weapon ,Kong, lots more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob segar,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJump out of an air plane lol

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be humble and happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty and a great butt lol
On the first dateWhat ever she wants just making her happy to be with me

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting