New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Does this even work

Female (41) looking for Male Jacksboro, Texas, United States

Single mom and a hard worker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire Chicago PD Chicago Med Hells Kitchen and so much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesWay to many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAgain way to many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing hunting camping movies bowling
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind caring honest hard working and knows how to treat a woman
On the first dateNot sure