New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relationship searching

Male (70) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

Honest male looking for same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHouse Hunters, Travel, Meer The Press
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Latin, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Humor
Idea of funDepends on the situation
HobbiesTV, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV


Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind an honest mate....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSee above. Loyal, honest, exclusivity.
On the first dateMeet and talk to measure chemistry.