New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't go away without reading my summary!

Hi, my first name is Benlio. Thanks for reading my summary. I promise to be the most honest as possible on writing it.

I am originally from Brazil, so English is my second language, following by Spanish. Sorry in advance for eventual mistakes...

I moved from Rio de Janeiro to Hartford CT in 2007, where I lived from 2007-2010, then I moved to CA where I love to live! I am hard worker, graduated in architecture in Brazil (unfortunately my diploma is not accepted in this country...); Handyman, photographer, musician, composer, beginner on writing, music director of a Brazilian Church in L.A. downtown.

I am clean and healthy, no drugs ever. I have lots of energy, thank God! I workout 5 days/week.

I take my finances under control. No debt at all, ever. My current credit score is 796 and growing.

My pictures are recent (April 2017, except the one with my lovely and affectionate daughter. We have a great relationship! She is 11 now and lives with her mom. No drama. Absolute peace).

I'm romantic, old fashioned, gentleman, affectionate, caring, loyal, creative, artistic, honest. I love to kiss, to hug, holding hands, making people laugh, but no goofy. I am family oriented, down to Earth. I firmly believe that the best way to have a stable relationship is by following whatever the Bible teaches about marriage.

My mainly "love language" is creating artistic ways to express myself, like spreading notes around, drawing personal love memories, writing personal songs. I really like to surprise with little details.

Like we all, I am not perfect, but I'm doing my best to learn from life how to get better in a daily basis and with God's help. I'm looking for a Christian woman, humble, no arrogant, not too materialist, not sooo ambitious (meaning the dark side of it), for a serious long term relationship that leads to marriage on right time. God will help me to make you happier. I already pray for that.

If you prefere another way to reach me, here is a clue:
my first name at opposite of coldmail.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Brazilian Baptist Church in Los Angeles

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMusic director, musician, photographer, other.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActually I don't have a TV because I have invested my time on working out, reading Bible and other books, and composing songs.
I consider to buy a good TV when I have a nice woman to watch it with me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPassion of Christ, The others, Devil's advocate, What dreams may come, The greenvmile, August Rush, Saw, The sixth sense, Armageddon, The shawshank redemption, and many others.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsI am a very eclectic musician. Currently I have listened Christian rock and pop music (Casting Crowns, Michael W. Smith, Hillsong, Kim Walker Smith, Footswitch, and many many others).

Also Pink Floyd, Yes, Roger Waters, Dream Theater, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Music, Mystery, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible, the entire 66 books! But Proverbs is my favorite one.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything is a nice experience and is a great time when we have the right person(s) by your side.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life1. To be a man of God, to obey Him, to have an unshakable faith, to be a good example of a Christian to my daughter and to the society.
2. To be the best husband ever, according to the rules of the Bible. To make my future wife proud of me, to make happier, to make her laugh a lot, to be a good provider and leader; to make her fully sexually satisfied, to be her best friend, to show her all my love for her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumility (humbleness), companionship, helpness, encourager, fidelity, creativity, loyalty, patience, peacefulness, resiliency, affectionate, wisdom.
On the first dateNothing fancy. We should be focused on knowing each other. Then we schedule another meeting if we like each other. No gamers, no liars, no night club girls, please. I value myself and my time. I want to be your best friend and best husband ever. ;)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting